Go Big or Go Home

ImageImageImage

Well, here we go.  In past blogs I’ve given a long drawn out explanation of my blog, and blah blah.  Let’s just get to it, shall we?

Apparently today was, “Incorporate as many trends as possible into one outfit” Day.  Did you not get that memo?  See, what I like to do in my everyday life is constantly set the bar so high that I’ll never be able to reach it again.  It’s like a self-fullfiling prophecy.  Or something.  Shut up, I only got a 3 on my AP Psych test in high school.

Chambray shirt: Target

Green skinnies: Target

leopard flats: Target (old)

belt: Forever 21

necklace: vintage

cardigan: Gap

And for those of you who are like, “OMG, I’m surprised her hair’s not in a bun too!” …..

Image

Leave a Reply

