Fall Break

 

 

 

 

Luckily for my sanity, I’m on Fall Break.  I don’t have to go back to school/work until next Monday (cue angel music), but it’s not all play over here.  I still have mountains of papers to grade and wedding details to plan.  Therefore, I’ve been spending a few hours a day at Starbucks.  This calls for comfy outfits!  You know, since I know all my students are being studious all weekend, I’m being studious as well.  Don’t worry, I didn’t believe that for a second either.

Jeans: Target (old, similar)

cardigan: Target

shirt: very old, thrifted

 

 

Leave a Reply

