The Forgotten: Fuchsia Cap Toe Pumps

I can admit that I am a typical melodramatic girl at times in that I constantly complain that I have “nothing to wear.” Clearly, that’s not true; however, I am guilty of hoarding certain items that I never wear. Because of this, I’m going to challenge myself to style those forgotten items in an effort to broaden my closet. If I can’t, then I’ll get rid of them. Maybe.

First up, fuchsia cap toe pumps from Target. I first saw these here, and some time later, I snagged them on clearance for $10 (pssst…I bought the navy pair too). Great deal, but I rarely wear heels to work, since I’m on my feet all day.

Here’s what I came up with:

20130313-194303.jpg

#1: Double Denim

20130313-194422.jpg

#2: Casual Blazer

20130313-194505.jpg

#3: Work Approps

20130313-194551.jpg

 

I think my favorite is #2. Β It’s the most “me” out of all of them. Β Also, please excuse the poor picture quality; I’m presently trying out different iPhone photo editing apps, and it was too cold to shoot outside. Β Any suggestions?

 

Leave a Reply

