The Times They are A-Changing

I have good news and lukewarm news.

Let’s start with the lukewarm news…

Today I resigned from my teaching job.  I just felt it was time; I’m ready to explore other options in my life.  A part of me feels sad, since teaching has been a part of my life for the past 9 years (if you count college); however, I am excited for a new chapter in my life.  Who knows, maybe I’ll resume teaching in a couple of years?  The MAIN reason I left will be disclosed later, but I’m not ready to share yet (and no, I’m not pregnant!).

The good news is… I can devote real time to this blog, and since I no longer have to worry about students finding me on the interwebs, I can actually market it and take it seriously!

Stay tuned!

Image

Leave a Reply

