How to Transition from Airplane to Rodeo

For my flight to my recent trip to LA, I knew that I wouldn’t have much of a chance (if any) to freshen up at the hotel. We didn’t even know if our room would be ready; therefore, I had to get creative. Obviously, for my travels I wanted to be comfortable, but I also didn’t want to get “Pretty Woman-ed” on Rodeo. I kid. But really.

So I packed a pretty shirt, a nicer cardigan, and a pair of wedge sandals in my carry-on, and it was an easy transition!

20130725-145908.jpg

Please excuse my crazy hair. I took these while I was packing and hadn’t tamed it yet!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

