Paint it Black

20131104-104457.jpg

I feel like just wearing black jeans again is sort of “cheating” in the Take One Pass It On Challenge, but it’s my blog, so I do what I want. Plus I got inspiration from this pin, so that makes it totally legit, right? Sure. I just recently got this blouse at Target and thought why not just throw it together with some black jeans? I added the cardigan because otherwise the shirt looked sort of like my grandma’s night-shirt on me. Which normally I’m into, but not on this day. Add a statement necklace and some fun printed shoes, and you’ve got yourself a brunch outfit!

20131104-104734.jpg

20131104-104754.jpg

20131104-145700.jpg

Blouse: Target
Cardigan: similar
Jeans: American Eagle (worn here too)
Shoes: Sam & Libby from Target (on clearance so probably not available for long!)
necklace: similar or similar (or layer the two!)
sunglasses: Target (available in stores only)

20131104-105402.jpg

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

