Leafing Around

20131111-105436.jpg

20131111-105458.jpg

20131111-105604.jpg

What a beautiful weekend we had in Indianapolis! Sometimes I complain about my city’s erratic weather, but on a gorgeous fall day like this, what’s not to love? I knew I wanted to repeat yesterday’s boots, but I wanted something simple and comfortable. Suitable for playing in the leaves of course.

20131111-105830.jpg

Today (as in the day I’m writing this post, not the day I wore this outfit) will be a busy one full of errands because…we are leaving for Key West on Wednesday! So I’ve got shopping to do, laundry to do, blog posts to schedule. In fact, I’m getting a pedicure right now as I type this post (Oh, 2013).

Ponte Pants: Target
Sweater: Ann Taylor / similar
Boots: Bryce from JustFab
Necklace: Target / similar

20131111-114148.jpg

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “Leafing Around

  1. lovelyjandl November 11, 2013 at 6:10 pm Reply

    I love the color combination πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

