Stripes to Boot

20131112-130218.jpg

20131112-130232.jpg

20131112-130244.jpg

20131112-130251.jpg

With the air becoming chillier, I knew that I wanted to remix yesterday’s sweater; however, I had already worn it with jeans, and none of my leggings were clean, so a skirt it had to be. Admittedly, this skirt is probably a bit too short for a 27-year old, but I’m not currently teaching, so YOLO?(*) (Did I use that right?) Add in some rust-colored tights and combat boots, and this outfit was good enough to go out for a pizza. And really, that’s all that matters, right?

(*) I’m sorry.

sweater: Target
tights: Target (looks like this color is no longer available this year, which makes me sad)
skirt: old Forever21 / similar
boots: Target
necklace: Forever 21 (brand new, but I can’t find it on the website – check your local store?)

20131112-133004.jpg

Leave a Reply

