Airport Casual

20131118-202259.jpg

20131118-202427.jpg

20131118-202525.jpg

I just got back from Key West last night, so today has been super busy, what with grocery shopping and napping. Hence the late post. I tried to keep up with TOPIO as best I could, and tomorrow I’ll go through all my pictures and what not. I plan to recount my trip like I did back in July for my LA trip. Anyway, this is actually what I wore to the airport Thursday morning (we left Indy Wednesday night and spent the night in Orlando), but I got my outfits and pictures mixed up. I passed on this chunky sweater from my last TOPIO outfit.

Sweater: Target
Leggings: Loft (get 40% off with code FRIENDS!)
T-shirt: Nordstrom Rack / similar (I always get my tees a size bigger for a more relaxed look)
Necklace: F21
Moccasins: Minnetonka in Dusty Brown
Bag: Magic Kingdom from JustFab (this bag was the perfect carry on bag!)

20131118-205705.jpg

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

