All the Shirts

20131125-141819.jpg

20131125-141828.jpg

20131125-141834.jpg

20131125-141841.jpg

I knew that I wanted to pass on my striped shirt from yesterday, but I wanted to dress it up a bit. Knotting it over this flowy top was lovely, but with it being so cold out, I just needed something…blazer it was. Blazer it will be. Layer, layer, layer…until you’re wearing all the shirts. I don’t love this outfit…I think I liked it better without the blazer (it had a 70s vibe going on), but I do sort of like the striped sleeves poking out of the blazer sleeves. I’ll be passing on this blazer tomorrow!

blazer: Lauren Conrad / similar
striped shirt: JCrew / similar
floral blouse: F21 (old) / similar
jeans: Gap/ similar
boots: Target / almost exact
necklace: Target / similar

20131125-141910.jpg

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

