Farewell, TOPIO

20131130-112433.jpg

20131130-112505.jpg

20131130-112515.jpg

20131130-112526.jpg

20131130-112609.jpg

So it goes: this wraps up the Take One, Pass It On outfit challenge for me.  As I was scrolling through past pictures, I realized that I actually ended up doing 6 outfits a week, for a total of 24 outfits – not too shabby!  Instead of a Week 4 Wrap Up, I will be posting a wrap up post tomorrow of all 24 outfits.  Get ready.  It’s going to be a time.  For today’s outfit, it’s been super cold the past few days, but it seems to be just a bit warmer today; however, I knew that I wanted to pass on this comfy sweater.  And, for those playing at home, notice anything else about this outfit?  If not, you will tomorrow.

polka dot popover shirt I similar sweater I leggings I boots (same brand, almost identical) I belt

similar earrings I bracelet is old, but from Pangea Homemade (super cute handmade jewelry!*)

*I am in no way affiliated with Pangea.

Also, if you missed it, yesterday, I listed all the ways you can follow me on social media.  Let’s be friends!  Hooray!

20131130-112617.jpg

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

