Sunday Funday 02 I 12.15.13

arch

Happy Birthday to my BFF, Archana!

What You May Have Missed on QB this Week:

1. This outfit I wore a couple of weeks ago when it was actually warm in December.

2. 6 things the characters of Friends taught me

3. A video I made of crap I bought at the drugstore

4. A men’s flannel look and a rant about people ranting about the cold

5. I talked about how I’m feeling around this holiday season

6. A very bright neon winter outfit

Blog Love

1. Absolutely adore this stripey look on Merrick’s Art

2. These DIY gold leather stockings on A Beautiful Mess are so cute – I wish I had the patience to make something like this!

3. Love the pop of fuchsia in this outfit on Bella Pummarola

Pinteresting Finds

1. Thinking of baking these cookies for Christmas

2. An easy pillow case DIY

3. A little New Year’s Eve outfit inspiration

On the Interwebs

1. Take this silly test to determine your mental age – this wise, wise sage got 38.

2. I have been obsessed with this stupid game all week!!

3. Even though I’ve seen this video multiple times before, I’ve watched it like 5 times this week and I laugh every time.

 

How was your Sunday Funday?  I spent the day brunching with friends and finishing up my Christmas shopping!

 

Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

