Christmas (Through a Filter)

How were your holidays?? I can’t believe another Christmas has come and gone (seriously). As I’m assuming you are in a post-Christmas cookie/egg nog coma, I’ll stop now and let my photos do the talking.

I woke up to this yesterday morning:

20131226-121253.jpg

Macgyver got a new hoodie – I think it suits him.

20131226-121327.jpg

I finally got the t-shirt I’ve been wanting.

20131226-121336.jpg

The tree at my mom’s house.

20131226-122123.jpg

My mom couldn’t stop taking pictures on her new iPad.

20131226-122137.jpg

Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

It is clear to me now that I did not take nearly the amount of photos as I usually do! Oh well, I guess it’s better to be fully present in the moment anyway. On to New Year’s!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

