3 New Year’s Eve Ensembles I Won’t Be Wearing

I’ve never really been one to stress too much over what to wear on New Year’s Eve, no more so than any other night; however, this year I have to work the night of NYE, so of course, I’m longing to wear something super fancy.  I’m very lucky that I can pretty much wear whatever I want to work, and I will gussy myself more than I normally would, but I’m still bummed that I can’t wear a fab pair of heels or carry around a beautiful clutch.  I mean, I could, but a purse would be pointless and my feet would hate me by the end of the night.  Accordingly, I did some online window shopping today and tortured myself by creating three NYE looks that I won’t be able to wear.  I’m a glutton for fashion punishment.

Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

NYE Fun Flirty

dress I necklace (I have this and love it!) I shoes I bangle I clutch

NYE VIP

dress I shoes I clutch I bracelet I necklace

NYE Vintage

dress I bracelet I shoes I earrings I headband I purse

Would you wear any of these outfits?  Which one is your favorite?  I’m leaning towards the Fun & Flirty look, but I think the Vintage look is more my personal style.  What do you think?  Will you be rocking your own amazing NYE outfit, or are you stuck at work or home like me?  Whatever your plans, have fun and be safe!  Don’t forget about the 30×30 challenge, starting January 1!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

