{{My First Ever}} 30×30 Challenge: The Items

I really wanted to post my items the day before started my 30×30, but life happened, so here we are.  It really didn’t take me as long as I thought it would to choose my items.  I hope this doesn’t end up biting me in the ass later.  Without further adieu, here are the 30 items I will be remixing for the month of January!  

Don’t forget that I would love to link up with you, so it’s still not too late to join me – let me know in the comments!

Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

photo (26)

photo (34)

photo (25)

photo (29)

photo (24)

photo (27)

photo (31)

photo (30)*These jeans are a stand in for the real jeans, which I am waiting on to arrive in the mail.  I made one last online purchase before the end of December!  Once I receive them, I will re-shoot my pants (which is probably a good thing anyway, because I think that photo looks terrible).  

Tagged: , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “{{My First Ever}} 30×30 Challenge: The Items

  1. AJ (@ajwearsclothes) January 2, 2014 at 3:18 pm Reply

    Ah! I almost put that same sweatshirt from Target in my line up too! I love your winter wildcard too.

    • quirkybritches January 2, 2014 at 10:40 pm Reply

      Thanks! I love that sweatshirt…but never wear it. Now I will! 🙂

  2. DFabes January 4, 2014 at 4:02 pm Reply

    Ok! I am late, so mine will be a 30×25. So sue me 🙂 Excited😆 I have always wanted to do this. Maybe it will help me get rid of items I never wear!

    • quirkybritches January 4, 2014 at 4:41 pm Reply

      Yay, Dawn! Nothing wrong with a 30×25! So far, it’s been nice not having to sift through a million things in my closet. PS: I start P90x3 on Monday – weeeee!!

Leave a Reply

