30×30: 2/30 Oops

photo (49)

006

011

009

015Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

Sooo…Day 2.  Poor planning on my part.  I wore this outfit to dinner last night, and I thought, “Oh, I’ll just re-wear it tomorrow and shoot when it’s daylight.”  Then…it started snowing.  And snowing.  And snowing.  I woke up to all.this.snow.  Guess I should have checked the weather beforehand for these heels, huh?  Oh well, I just made Brett walk out onto the driveway while I stayed up on the steps, my feet perfectly dry.  That’s what husbands are for, right?  Sidenote: I got these earrings for Christmas, and I loooove them.  I can’t stop wearing them!

similar sweater I similar shirt I jeans (on sale!) I heels (on clearance – limited sizes) I earrings

Anyone else get any snow?  How are your shoes holding up?  That’s what’s important, right?  

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

