{{My First Ever}} 30×30 Round Up: Week One

So far, I’m still going strong for my first ever 30×30 Challenge.  I have yet to get frustrated, and it’s been pretty easy to wear the pieces I chose.  HOWEVER, I realize I’m only six days in, so let’s see if my story changes later on.  Here are my first 6 outfits:

image

image (1)Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

Outfits: 1  I  2  I  3  I  4  I  5  I  6

I’m really loving all my outfits so far (except maybe #1), but I think my favorite so far is outfit #2.  It’s very simple, but I felt really pretty and put together, and I love those heels (which I probably won’t get to wear for a long, long time, until this snow melts!).  What do you think?  Which is your favorite?

Here are the ladies (so far) who are also participating this month – check them out!

AJ Wears Clothes

Simply Sabrina

Let me know if are participating, have been participating, or will participate.  I want to see your progress (and steal inspiration from you)!  Who cares if you only do a 30×24 or 30×15 or 30×2 (though that last one sort of really defeats the purpose)?  I’m only 1/5 of the way done, so there’s plenty of time to do it, too! 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

