30×30: 9/30 Melting

20140110-161637.jpg

20140110-161612.jpg

20140110-161619.jpg

20140110-161629.jpg

Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

We’re in sort of a weird in between snow and slush stage in Indy right now.  There are still piles and piles of snow, but the plowed areas are slush, and my house is just dripping with melted snow.  Pro: I didn’t have to wear tall boots to tromp around in the snow.  Con: I stepped in a huge pile of slush, and my boots are quite damp now.  Winter 2  Brittney 1

similar floral tunic  I  similar shirt  I  jeans  I  similar ankle boots  I  similar necklace

PS: Another day of quick photos, leaving me not many from which to choose. Photo 1 is like, “Ugh, can I help you?” and Photo 2 is like total goober.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “30×30: 9/30 Melting

  1. glorydory January 11, 2014 at 4:49 am Reply

    You have such a lovely hair color! Makes me want to change mine 😀
    It’s funny that you have tons of snow in the US and yet, here in Austria, usually full of snow around this time of year, it’s really warm and no snow to be seen.
    Hope your feet and boots are dry again 😉

    • quirkybritches January 12, 2014 at 6:09 pm Reply

      Thanks so much! It’s taken me quite a few tries to get the shade I want just right!

      I’d love warm temps with no snow right about. 🙂

Leave a Reply

