30×30: 10/30 The Drearies

20140112-115913.jpg

20140112-120025.jpg

20140112-120036.jpg

20140112-120053.jpg
Let’s Be Friends: Instagram I Twitter I Pinterest I Facebook I Bloglovin I YouTube

Shockingly, I don’t have a whole lot to say today. I had a really bad day yesterday, and instead of being productive and tending to my responsibilities (blog, P90X3, showering, you know), I just lay around the house all day, moping. I think we all have our days like this from time to time, right (You can just say yes to make me feel better)? Eventually, I did have to get dressed to go to work, and this is what I came up with. I really like it, and I got a few compliments on it, so I guess the whole day was not lost. I’ll be posting Day 11 later today. Have a happy Sunday Funday!

similar jeans  I  similar shirt  I  similar sweater (I kind of want this one, too)  I  similar boots  I similar necklace

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

