30×30: 12/30 Zooey

photo (55)

 

mon blog 5

 

mon blog 2

 

mon blog 4Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

I wore this to dinner last night, and when I stepped out and Brett saw me, he said, “Nice!  You look like Zooey Deschanel!”  I’m assuming he means that this outfit is reminiscent of something she would wear on New Girl, which I guess I could kind of see.  She does have a thing for circle skirts.  Otherwise, I don’t see it because obviously we look nothing alike.  Regardless, I’ll take it.

In other news, I’m almost halfway through 30×30.  I still feel like I’m going strong, but choosing outfits is not quite as easy as it has been…though I will not yet say that I am struggling.  Not yet.

similar sweater/sweatshirt  I  similar skirt  I  similar belt  I  similar boots (on sale!) I  earrings: similar style or similar color

PS:  Stay tuned later today for my Week 2 Round Up!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

