30×30: 13/30 The Story of a Chambray

photo (56)

chambray and statement necklace 6

chambray and statement necklace 3

chambray and statement necklace 7

Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

Monday was full of running errands, so what better way to do so than dressed in a comfy chambray and over sized cardigan?  Well, there are probably better ways, such as armed with a million dollars or whilst riding a unicorn.  However, I work with what I have, which is this new chambray I got for Christmas.  My mother still makes me write out a Christmas list each year, and she insists that I put a million things on it so that she has a million things from which to choose.  I eventually get to the point where I just go through my favorite clothing sites and just send her a bunch of links to clothes I’d wear.  This random chambray from H&M was one such link I threw at her, and I’m so glad I did!  I had been needing/wanting a dark denim shirt, and this has now filled the void in  my closet.  Now I just need to find that unicorn…

chambray  I  exact cardigan in cream  I  jeans  I  similar ankle boots  I  similar necklace

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

