{{My First Ever}} 30×30 Roundup: Week Three

Week three is in the books!  Here is what I wore:

photo 1 (5)photo 2 (5)Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

Outfits: 13  I  14  I  15  I  16  I  17  I  18

Usually there’s at least one outfit that I’m just not feeling, but I think I really like all of these from this week, with my favorite being #18.  The next 12 days are going to call for some creativity because I’ve definitely started to run out of immediate ideas.  I will admit that I’m starting to get a little bored with these clothes, AND remember when I said no shopping?  Yah, I failed at that…about 4 times already!  Knowing that I have all these fabulous new clothes that will be arriving to my house soon is sort of torturous, but I guess that’s my punishment for breaking my no-shopping rule!

Don’t forget to keep up with the other fabulous ladies participating in 30×30 this month!

AJ Wears Clothes

Simply Sabrina

The Real Dawn Fable

12 more days! 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

