30×30: 20/30 You Know it’s Cold When…

photo (65)

 

burgundy ponte pants chambray floral tunic 3

 

burgundy ponte pants chambray floral tunic 4

 

burgundy ponte pants chambray floral tunic 2Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

…I’m wearing a coat in my photos!  For the most part, I’ve been able to stand the cold each day long enough to spend 5 minutes taking pictures; however, for the past couple of days, there’s no way my butt was stepping outside without a coat.  It’s back to frigid temps!  You’ll notice up there that I have one photo sans coat.  I tried a round of photos without the coat, said, “@#$*% this!” and put the coat back on.  Oh, and beeteedubs, I’ve hit outfit 20!  Only 10 more to go, and I’m done!  AJ could not have read my thoughts better than she did yesterday in her analysis of 30×30 so far.  Check it out here.

chambray  I  herringbone coat: exact in limited sizes or similar  I  ponte pants  I  similar shoes  (another option with a fun gold heel)  I  similar necklace (splurge or save)  I  similar tunic

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “30×30: 20/30 You Know it’s Cold When…

  1. Christine January 22, 2014 at 6:05 pm Reply

    I was a little bit confused by this outfit at first. I couldn’t really tell what was going on until I realized that the denim shirt was tied and you were not, in fact, wearing a super short skirt. Oops. :X Congrats on 20/30 and managing to take a photo without your coat on. :3 I think the best part of today’s outfit is the topknot with the pearls and sunglasses. Very classy. 😀

    • quirkybritches January 23, 2014 at 9:25 am Reply

      Thanks – I think that was my favorite part, too!

Leave a Reply

