30×30: 21/30 Is This Over Yet?

Allow me to totally contradict myself and be a whiny baby like everyone else in my city for 3 seconds: I JUST WANT IT TO BE WARM!!!  I HATE THIS COLD WEATHER!!!

photo (66)

teal blazer layered polka dots 2teal blazer layered polka dots 1Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

Okay, rant over.  I will now go back to being my apathetic, sarcastic self.  Seriously though, I wouldn’t mind the frigid temps if they weren’t impeding on my blog photography.  I mean, that’s just rude.  Anyway, I drew inspiration for #21 from this outfit from Kendi, the lovely who started 30×30.  I loved all the layers and realized I had just about everything I needed in my 30×30 items.  Voila!

polka dot popover  I  similar blazer  I  similar sweatshirt  I  jeans  I  ankle boots: exact (in limited sizes) or similar  I  similar necklace

PS: The title of this post refers to not only the weather, but 30×30 in general.  I have so many new clothes I want to wear!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

