30×30: 22/30 Hippie Dippie

Remember when I talked about my past love for flared jeans/bellbottoms?  Teenager Me would have looooved this outfit.

20140125-163536.jpg

20140125-164357.jpg

20140125-164437.jpg

Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

I really enjoyed wearing this outfit: it was super comfortable, but I felt really put together.  I love the hippie vibe it has with the flared jeans, loose blouse, and pendant necklace.  If someone asked me to describe my style at its true core, this is the outfit.  I love me some fabulous heels, chambray oxfords, and statement necklaces, but my “desert island” outfit would be something similar to this (though flared jeans could be interchangeable with skinny jeans).

jeans (on sale!)  I  similar blouse  I  similar cardigan (on sale!)  I  ankle boots: exact (in limited sizes) or similar  I  similar necklace  I  similar scarf

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

