30×30: 23/30 Flannel & Jewels

I wore this little ensemble today to go try on bridesmaid dresses because one of my best friends is getting married in September…in Vegas!

photo (67)

red flannel and jeweled necklace 3

 

red flannel and jeweled necklace 2Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

I think my favorite bridesmaid dress is this one, but I haven’t ordered anything yet.  I’ll keep you posted (maybe…if you want).  In other news, I scoured the clearance jewelry rack at Target the other day, and came away with this little gem (literally).  I love that it’s simple but still packs a bright punch.  I knew right away that I wanted to wear it with red flannel.  So I did.  End of story.

flannel shirt: exact (in other colors & on sale!) or similar  I  similar sweater (on sale!)  I  jeans  I  similar boots  I  similar necklace

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

