30×30: 24/30 A Polka Dot Leopard

On one of the super cold days last week, all I wanted to do was wear a sweatshirt to work.  This was my compromise.

photo (68)

polka dot jeans leopard flats 3

 

polka dot jeans leopard flats 4

 

polka dot jeans leopard flats 2Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

I hadn’t worn the polka dot jeans in awhile.  Truth be told, I couldn’t find them!  Once I did, I had to give the black jeans a rest (mainly to wash them), and like I said above, I just threw on my raglan shirt and my heaviest cardigan.  I needed to add some interest to the outfit, so on went the leopard flats.  Nothing too special about the outfit, but it was comfortable, and it clothed my body.  So there’s that.

similar shoes  I  similar jeans  I  similar cardigan  I  similar sweatshirt  I  similar necklace

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

