{{My First Ever}} 30×30 Roundup: Week Four

I can’t believe my next post will be the last week of 30×30!  Time has flown by but also crawled at the pace of a sloth.  It’s a love/hate thing.

20140126-181241.jpg

20140126-181346.jpg
Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

Outfits: 19  I  20  I  21  I  22  I  23  I  24

I’m not going to lie to you: I am SO ready for this to be over.  There are a lot of pros, but there are definitely some cons as well (to be gone over in my complete wrap up post).  I’m ready to embrace all my new clothes and my closet as a whole!  Oh well, I’m bound and determined to finish this damn thing, so let’s do this!

Don’t forget to keep up with the other fabulous ladies participating in 30×30 this month!

AJ Wears Clothes

Simply Sabrina

The Real Dawn Fable

6 more days, and we’re done!!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

