30×30: 26/30 Rainbow Bright

Lots of colors going on today, and I love it.

20140127-123920.jpg

 

quirky britches black dress blue tights orange scarf 3

 

quirky britches black dress blue tights orange scarf 4

 

quirky britches black dress blue tights orange scarf 2Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

I knew that I wanted to wear the black dress with brown boots and brown belt, but once I put that on, I needed some color.  Bright blue tights?  Sure.  Green earrings?  Yah.  Orange scarf?  Don’t mind if I do.  Am I wearing a bunch of random colors?  Obviously.  Do I like it?  Of course.  Can I ask anymore questions?  Probably.

Anyway, for those who are over my weirdness, this outfit provided a nice date night with Brett, complete with Pad Thai and frozen yogurt.  Then we went home and watched Flowers in the Attic.  Incest and arsenic – how romantic.

similar dress  I  similar cardigan  I  tights  I  boots  I  similar scarf (on sale!)  I  similar earrings  I  similar belt

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

