Modcloth Polyvore Challenge: A Rainy Day Rendezvous Ensemble

I was super excited when Modcloth asked me to join in on their weekly Polyvore challenge!  This week’s piece is the beautiful Rainy Day Rendezvous dresswhich has just the touch of vintage flair I love and comes in all sizes!  I decided to take the “rainy day” concept and run with it by creating an ensemble that’s not going to let the weather keep me down.  Oftentimes when it’s wet and gloomy outside, I just want to throw on leggings and boots and call it a day, but why should the rain win?  I paired this gorgeous dress with funky prints and pops of color to show Mother Nature who’s boss.  Here’s a little secret though: the super cute umbrella I added is currently out of stock, but let Modcloth know that you want it, and if the demand is high enough, they’ll reorder!
Be sure to check out Modcloth on Monday, March 10 for the winner of this week’s challenge and really just to spiff up your life in general. I mean, how could you pass up thisthis, or this?? Or this dress that I actually just ordered myself a few weeks ago?

Modcloth Rainy Day Rendezvous Ensemble

The Fine Print: I was in no way compensated for this post; I am simply entering a challenge in order to my have my ensemble featured on Modcloth. All choices and opinions are my own. I am not a robot.
Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

