Black & White and Lime Green All Over

black and lime green outfit

black and lime green outfit2

black and lime green outfit4

black and lime green outfit3Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

It’s been a few days! Unfortunately, I had another death in the family, so the end of last week was pretty crazy. Here is another outfit during one of our “fake spring days.” Saturday it was in the ’50s. Yesterday it was in the ’30s. Today it’s in the 40’s, and I’ve just decided to stay in bed.

Not really; I’ll be cleaning my house all day. The fabulous life I live…

similar sweater  I  similar shoes (online only, but I LOVE these too) I  similar necklace  I  sunglasses (on sale!)  I  similar tank

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

