Messy Hair, Fancy Necklace

striped blazer neutral flats

statement necklace sunglasses2

striped blazer statement necklace

statement necklace skinny jeans neutral flats

statement necklace sunglassesLet’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

To be honest, today I threw my hair up in a bun, worked out, showered everything but my hair, thought, “Eh,” and left it that way. A couple of errands and a trip to the vet did not seem to warrant fancy hair, but it did apparently warrant a fancy necklace. I just got this beauty from Francesca’s on Thursday, but unfortunately for you, I cannot find it on their website. Oh well, you win some; you lose some (see: my hair above).

Francesca’s necklace (similar)  I  Gap top (exact)  I  Gap jeans (similar)  I  Gap blazer (similar)  I  Sam & Libby flats (exact)  I  vintage watch  I  J.Crew bracelet (exact)  I  Francesca’s sunglasses (exact)  I  e.l.f. lipstick in “Seductive

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

