#LookingLucky 01 I Pastels

I always love a good challenge, so when Sarah of Sarah’s Real Life introduced the “Looking Lucky” challenge for April, I was intrigued. A laid-back challenge, consisting of only 10 looks? An opportunity to support a local boutique in my own hometown? A chance to fully embrace spring? I was sold. Here is my first look – pastels – and make sure you check out the original post for all the details!

polkadotblousejeweledflats2

jeweledflats

polkadotblousejeweledflats

polkadotblousejeweledflats3Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

So I suppose this is really my interpretation of pastels, as typically I don’t gravitate towards them; however, I do love me some mint and blush! I bought these earrings a couple of weeks ago, and I’m pretty sure I’ve worn them almost every other day. Additionally, I went out on a major limb when I bought this cardigan, as I am typically terrible at wearing white. So far so good though. I just made sure to wear a poncho during all meals.

similar jeweled flats (on sale!) (or, if you’re a size 9, here’s the exact pair) I  cardigan (on sale!)  I  similar tank I  earrings (only available in stores)  I  similar sunglasses  I  similar jeans

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

