Blue Suede Shoes (literally)

Taking a Looking Lucky break to blog a quick outfit that I wore to Sunday breakfast. I ordered these flats from Amazon and couldn’t wait to wear them the next day!

striped shirt statement necklace blue shoes2

striped shirt statement necklace blue shoes3

striped shirt statement necklace

striped shirt statement necklace blue shoes

Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

I’m really loving this d’orsay flats trend. I’ve always loved pointy toed flats, and the two piece version just adds a touch of variety. Once I decided I loved my Sam & Libby d’orsay flats, I decided I needed more and ordered these blue beauties. Not to beat a dead horse, but I’ve been seriously eyeing these navy striped lovelies, too…I may have a problem.

d’Orsay flats I  similar jeans  I  top  I  bracelet  I  somewhat similar necklace  I  Revlon Lip Butter in “Cherry Tart

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

