All the Things 01 I d’Orsay Flats

In thinking of yesterday’s post, I went on a mad online shopping hunt for more d’Orsay flats! In doing so, I have found that whenever I shop online, I typically want ALL THE THINGS. Enter a new series called “All the Things,” in which I will gather a collection for a particular trend I’m coveting at the moment. Here are ‘all the d’Orsay flats’ I’m loving right now:

d'orsay flats collageLet’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

Shopping List

1. Valencia Flat // Via Spiga via Nordstrom // 185

2. d’Orsay Flat in Embossed Nubuck // Madewell – no longer unavailable in color pictured, but I also love the ‘noble blue‘ or ‘landmark green‘ colors // 108

3. Harris Leopard-Printed Peep Toe d’Orsay Flats // Alice + Olivia via Saks // 220

4. ‘Miley’ Flats in ‘Gold’ // Wanted via Zappos // 44.99 (currently on sale & free shipping!)

5. Sueded d’Orsay Flat in ‘Navy’ // Old Navy // 24.94

6. ‘Kayla’ d’Orsay Flat // Halogen via Nordstrom // 79.95

7. Veronica Ankle-Strap Two-Piece Flat in ‘Blue’ // Target (Mossimo) // 22.39 (on sale!)

8. ‘Hadley’ Flats in ‘Jazzberry’ // Sole Society // 64.95

9. ‘Elysee’ d’Orsay Flat in ‘Seafoam’ // Kate Spade via Lord & Taylor // 258 (currently 20% off with code LOVE!)

10. ‘Mercer’ Flat in ‘Charcoal’ // Matt Bernson via Nordstrom // 175.95

11. Coconut Questa Flats // Matisse via Zappos (currently only available in black) // 55

12. Currently sold out, but here is another cute alternative from from Forever 21

13. ‘Dreaming of Destinations Flat’ in ‘Fuschia’ // BC Footwear via Modcloth // 59.99 (almost sold out!)

14. ‘Gillie’ Ankle Strap Flat in ‘Bone’ // BP. via Nordstrom // 59.95

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “All the Things 01 I d’Orsay Flats

  1. Akaleistar April 12, 2014 at 9:49 am Reply

    So many pretty choices!

Leave a Reply

