#LookingLucky 03 I Neon

As a fan of bright colors, I was more than happy to slip into a little neon for my third Looking Lucky outfit!

neon green and teal justfab magic kingdom bag snakeskin pumps

teal scarf jcrew earrings topknot

neon green and teal justfab magic kingdom bag

Target snakeskin pumps

neon green and teal justfab magic kingdom bag snakeskin pumps2Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

I wore this little ensemble last Friday for a trip downtown to have lunch with Brett. Upon stepping outside, I realized I should have checked the weather because it was a little bit colder and A LOT bit windier than I thought. Walking around downtown was actual pretty miserable, so I nixed the little photo shoot I had planned to do and re-shot this outfit on Sunday when the weather was quite lovely. Sometimes when this happens, I’ll just skip an outfit, but I wasn’t about to skip this one. Green and teal is one of my favorite color combinations. Don’t believe me? Check out my living room:

photo (4)

Boom. I’m so good at this challenge, even my walls are neon.

similar jeans  I  similar top  I  similar scarf  I  heels (pretty much exact)  I  earrings  I  similar jacket  I  bag 

 

Leave a Reply

