#LookingLucky 04 I Lace

Looking Lucky outfit numero four calls for a little lace…

lace skirt denim jacket

lace skirt denim jacket statement necklace2

zig zag flats

lace skirt denim jacket2

lace skirt denim jacket statement necklaceLet’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

When I first read the trends for the challenge, I wasn’t sure what I would wear for lace because I didn’t think I had anything lacy in my closet; however, as soon I took a peek, it was hard to forget the glaring yellow lace skirt in there! I totally forgot about this pretty thing because I don’t think I’ve worn it since my bridal shower over a year and a half ago. I knew I had kept it for a reason.

similar denim jacket  I  similar top  I  somewhat similar skirt  I  similar flats – splurge or save)  I somewhat similar necklace  I   bracelet (on sale!)

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

