#LookingLucky 05 I Metallic

I was a little worried about pulling off metallic for the Looking Lucky challenge, as I literally own zero metallic things. Until now. Read on to hear a tale of a girl and a bag.

metallic Fossil bag floral scarf2

striped dress floral scarf denim jacket Fossil bag

striped dress blue flats metallic Fossil bag

metallic Fossil bag floral scarf3Let’s Be Friends:  Instagram  I  Twitter  I  Pinterest  I  Facebook  I  Bloglovin  I  YouTube

How cute is this Fossil bag? I went to Macy’s in search of something subtly metallic because metalllics really aren’t my thing. But then I found this bag with the marked down purses and immediately fell in love. I guess rose gold metallic is my thing. I paid more than I typically can bring myself to pay for a bag, but like I said, it was already marked down plus an additional 20% sale, and I had a Macy’s giftcard, so the end price was reasonable.

Fossil bag  I  dress  I  similar jacket  I  scarf  I  earrings  I  shoes  I  bracelet

Leave a Reply

