Pastels for Easter? Not this year.

A somewhat nontraditional outfit for Easter this year…

cropped tribal shirt hi low skirt2

cropped tribal shirt hi low skirt

tribal cropped shirt straw hat

cropped tribal shirt hi low skirt3

cropped tribal shirt hi low skirt4Let’s Be Friends: Instagram I Twitter I Pinterest I Facebook I Bloglovin I YouTube

As I walked around town the morning of Easter Sunday, I saw so many girls in super cute pastel or lace dresses with beautiful floral heels and maybe a pretty headband. I, however, opted to fully embrace my future California residence and wear this, as Indy had beautiful warm weather on Easter.

similar skirt (on sale!)  I  crop top: similar or somewhat similar  I  sandals  I  somewhat similar necklace  I  similar hat (on sale!)

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

