Bright Shoes, Bright Lips

My first post in San Francisco! Well, outfit post.

geometric necklace blue dorsay flats peplum crop top2

geometric necklace peplum crop top

geometric necklace blue dorsay flats peplum crop top

geometric necklace coral lips moto jacket

And later on, sans jacket.

crop top peplum geometric necklaceLet’s Be Friends: Instagram I Twitter I Pinterest I Facebook I Bloglovin I YouTube

This was my Cinco de Mayo outfit, which I wore for tacos and margaritas (how unusual of me on May 5, huh?) at a little place called Mamacita. Located in the Marina district, Mamacita is such a cute, hip, little spot that I can see us returning to again. Actually, we really loved the Marina district in general, but I hear rent tends to be on the expensive side (as are all apartments in this city, but apparently more so in Marina). Alas, we may remain homeless for now, but at least I still have my shoes and lipstick. That’s all I need, right?

crop top  I  somewhat similar floral peplum  I  similar moto jacket  I  d’Orsay flats  I  almost exact jeans  I  bag  I  similar necklace  I  lips: Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream in “Antwerp” (I’m kind of obsessed with these right now)

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

