Fisherman’s Wharf

Saturday was our touristy day…

fisherman wharf4

fisherman wharf3

fisherman wharf6

fisherman wharf5

fisherman wharf2Let’s Be Friends: Instagram I Twitter I Pinterest I Facebook I Bloglovin I YouTube

So my “touristy outfit” is essentially very similar to my “moving day outfit,” but comfort is comfort, I suppose. We spent the majority of the day at Alcatraz, which is something I’ve been wanting to do since I was a kid! Once I write an Alcatraz post on my other blog, I’ll definitely link up! Also, if I could just have this gorgeous background for all my photos, that would be peaches.

jeans  I  similar top  I  similar jacket  I  bag  I  similar scarf  I  similar sunglasses  I  Toms: This style is no longer available, but I found some on ebay! Here is a new super cute lace-up style, too.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

