SF in SF (my 200th post!)

A little Sunday Funday action SF-style…

striped dress army jacket crop top jeweled flats2

army jacket top knot

striped dress army jacket crop top jeweled flats

striped dress army jacket crop topLet’s Be Friends: Instagram I Twitter I Pinterest I Facebook I Bloglovin I YouTube

I’m not sure how “fun” Sunday was, since we spent most of the day just driving around the city. We creeper stalked a few apartments we liked on Craigslist just to get a sense of the neighborhoods, so not too exciting; however, we did stop at the Tipsy Pig for a pint and then drove through Golden Gate Park (so beautiful!). Apartment searching has already become annoying because I can’t tell you how many places I’ve found that have seemed perfect…until I see “no pets.” Ugh, San Francisco, why do you hate my dog??

dress  I  shoes (or if you really want to commit to the ballerina look)  I  similar jacket  I  similar belt (on sale!)  I  purse: vintage Coach (find one on ebay like I did!)  I  lips: Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream in “San Paulo” (told you I love these!)  I  somewhat similar necklace  I similar sunglasses

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

