Washed Out

Note to Self: A mostly white outfit does not necessarily photograph well RIGHT in the blaring sun. Oh well, you get the idea…

dorsay flats sweater jeggings

dorsay flats sweater jeggings2

dorsay flats sweater jeggings statement necklace

floral tank statement necklace sweaterLet’s Be Friends: Instagram I Twitter I Pinterest I Facebook I Bloglovin I YouTube

So my shirt is floral, and my shoes are striped. Unfortunately, you can barely tell. I almost didn’t even put this outfit on here, but after pining for these shoes weeks ago, I had to debut them; I’m too impatient to wait for another outfit. Super adult right here.

somewhat similar tank  I  similar sweater (on sale!) I  similar “jeggings”  I  shoes  I  similar necklace  I  purse: vintage Coach (find one on ebay like I did!)  I  similar sunglasses

PS: If you didn’t see yesterday’s giveaway, make sure you check it out!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

