Off Duty Ballerina

A quick little dinner outfit today…

striped shirt green cardigan top knot statement necklace

striped shirt green cardigan jeweled ballet flats

striped shirt green cardigan jeweled ballet flats top knot statement necklaceLet’s Be Friends: Instagram I Twitter I Pinterest I Facebook I Bloglovin I YouTube

I started a juice/smoothie cleanse thingie whatever you wanna call it. Since I’ve basically been detoxing off sugar all day, I don’t have much of an attention span; therefore, I’ll keep this short and sweet. I wore this last week to a fabulous restaurant called Hops & Hominy. I can see it being one of our favs. The mac & cheese was AWESOME. But then again, mac & cheese usually is.

jeans  I  flats (or if you’re not into the jewels, these are cute too!)  I  similar top  I  similar cardigan  I  similar sunglasses  I  purse: vintage Coach (find one on ebay like I did!)  I  somewhat similar necklace

 PS: Don’t forget about my giveaway!

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Off Duty Ballerina

  1. Natasha May 22, 2014 at 4:35 am Reply

    My favourite thing about this outfit is that I could do it. I have very similar clothes and now I’m thinking of doing a copycat outfit post 🙂

  2. Brittney @ Quirky Britches May 23, 2014 at 3:02 pm Reply

    Do it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

