Hopping on the Pineapple Bandwagon

I never thought I’d really be into pineapple print, but then I saw this shirt when I was randomly at TJ Maxx last week…
midi skirt knotted pineapple top denim jacket

knotted pineapple shirt denim jacket

midi skirt knotted pineapple shirt statement necklace

midi skirt knotted pineapple top denim jacket 2

midi skirt knotted pineapple top denim jacket 3Let’s Be Friends: Instagram // Twitter // Pinterest // Facebook // Bloglovin // YouTube

I adore this little cropped pineapple shirt! I’ve already worn it knotted like so and loose with jeans. I kind of want to wear it every day, but let’s be honest: I’m wearing yoga pants indoors most of the time while I’m job searching. The glamorous life of QB. I tell ya.

tank (love this one, too!)  //  similar skirt // sandals (sold out, but they’ll probably come back…here’s a similar pair) // similar jacket  // similar purse  // similar sunglasses // somewhat similar necklace // lips: Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream in “San Paulo

 

Tagged: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Hopping on the Pineapple Bandwagon

  1. Cheresa June 26, 2014 at 11:28 pm Reply

Leave a Reply

