All the Brights

Sometimes you just need a simple dress and bright accessories…

patterned dress orange sandals yellow necklace pink lips cut out back

patterned dress orange sandals yellow necklace pink lips

patterned dress yellow necklace pink lips

patterned dress orange sandals

patterned dress orange sandals yellow necklace pink lips2Let’s Be Friends: Instagram // Twitter // Pinterest // Facebook // Bloglovin // YouTube

When I woke up two Sundays ago, all I had on my mind was one thing: brunch. Additionally, it was a rare HOT day in San Francisco, so a light dress and sandals were necessary. Essentially, I threw on this dress and just added one bright accessory after another until my hungry overtook me and I.Needed.Brunch. If you’re wondering, I received this adorable necklace from Natasha at Bamboo Blossom via a blogger box swap (which is sadly defunct at this point); it’s from South Africa, and I love it!

If you’re not wondering, after brunch, we did a little Farmers’ Market browsing. Feast your eyes upon me (wo)man-handling produce!

photo1 (58)

photo2 (51)

dress: similar 1 or similar 2 // similar sandals // similar sunglasses // “Magic Kingdom” bag from JustFab // lips: “Coral Crush” from Pixi (unavailable online)

 

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “All the Brights

  1. Natasha July 29, 2014 at 9:29 am Reply

    Oh wow, it’s so cool to see something I had in my hands once on the other side of the world now. I love your sandals.

Leave a Reply

