Red Leopard

After the positive response from this outfit (and by positive, I mean like maybe 2 people seemed at all interested), I decided to purchase another red dress…

(Warning: more grainy iPhone photos ahead…)

red fit and flare dress leopard scarf moto jacket ballet flats

 

red fit and flare dress leopard scarf moto jacket

red fit and flare dress leopard scarf moto jacket ballet flats2

red dress leopard scarf red lips moto jacketLet’s Be Friends: Instagram // Twitter // Pinterest // Facebook // Bloglovin // YouTube

This dress was featured in my June Budget post, and it got so many clicks. Unfortunately, I got it on sale and it is no longer available, but apparently I picked a winner. This was the perfect outfit for signing up for a SF library card and a quick dinner at Lite Bite, both of which I did and both of which are just blocks from my apartment. I mean, books and pre-made, microwaveable, healthy eats – what more do you need within walking distance?

similar dress // similar scarf // similar moto jacket // similar shoes // bag // lips: Revlon Lip Butter in “Cherry Tart

 

Tagged: , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Red Leopard

  1. Andi July 21, 2014 at 4:02 pm Reply

    Yes – red is so pretty on you and I love it with this leopard scarf! Now I want a red dress…

  2. Meghan July 21, 2014 at 9:16 pm Reply

    Red and leopard is the best together! Can’t wait to see this dress again.

    • Brittney @ Quirky Britches July 21, 2014 at 10:14 pm Reply

      It’s a combination I NEVER wear – I’m more of blue/green/teal girl – but I’m diggin’ it!

Leave a Reply

