12 Day Blogger Challenge – Day 3: 3 Snacks and a Drink You’re Currently Obsessed With

For Day 3, instead of photographing each item and writing, I thought it would be easier to make a vlog; however, it’s a little after 7pm and I just finished editing (edit: It’s now 8:22pm, and my video JUST finished uploading to YouTube!), so it may have been easier but was far more time consuming. Oh well! I also look super creep-tastic in the video thumbnail…Happy Halloween, I guess! 😛 Behold:

Instagram // Twitter // Pinterest // Facebook // Bloglovin // Poshmark //YouTube


What do you think?? Do you have a love for any of these particular items, too? What are your favorite snacks and/or drinks?

If you’re participating with me, link up below! 

1. Participate each day. Latecomers welcome – start when you can!

2. Add your link(s) below.

3. Please mention in your posts that you are linking up with Quirky Britches’ 12 Day Blogger Challenge and provide a link.

4. Unfortunately, WordPress does not allow me to install a Widget, but make sure you check out the other fabulous bloggers through the link below!


If you’re not familiar with what all this is, check out the 12 Day Blogger Challenge explanation post!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “12 Day Blogger Challenge – Day 3: 3 Snacks and a Drink You’re Currently Obsessed With

  1. Meghan October 23, 2014 at 4:17 pm Reply

    Oooh snacks and drinks. Yum. I’ll have to watch this when I get home since I’m at work… lol.

Leave a Reply

