6 Movies I’m Dying to See

So I’m sure I’m not the only one’s been not so patiently waiting for Mockingjay to come out. We have tickets to see it Sunday, and I can’t wait! In thinking of how it always seems like the movies you want to see will never come out, I started thinking of other films I’m looking forward to. Here are 6 more movies I’m dying to see!

1. Big Eyes – Amy Adams and Christopher Waltz? Directed by Tim Burton? Set in San Francisco? Sold.

2. Serena – This book has been on my to-read list for quite some time, and with Jennifer Lawrence and Bradley Cooper together again, I can’t wait to see the movie, too!

3. Pitch Perfect 2 – The first Pitch Perfect is one I never saw in theaters, but once I did finally see it, I fell in love. Though silly at times, it’s.just.so.funny. Rebel Wilson is just the best.

4. Into the Woods – I’m going to be honest and admit that I don’t know much about this musical, but once I saw the cast and the trailer, plus the fact it’s a Stephen Sondheim musical (Sweeney Todd), it became a must see for me.

5. Insurgent – I loved reading the Divergent series more than the Hunger Games, and Insurgent was my favorite of the trilogy, so this is a no brainer.

6. Jurassic World – So little known fact: growing up, I LOVED Jurassic Park. I watched it alllll the time. I still do love it; in fact, whenever I’m flipping through the channels, and it’s on, I stop and watch. Every time. So of course I’m stoked for another movie! Sadly, I couldn’t find an actual trailer yet, but this behind the scenes video is pretty cool.

UPDATE: The trailer came out!!

 

What movies are you looking forward to? Are you exciting about any of the above mentioned??

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

